Latest

Why you can trust God with your life

Zechariah 2:5

For I,’ says the Lord, ‘will be a wall of fire all around her, and I will be the glory in her midst.’”

When you put your life in God’s hands, you can be sure that, at any one time, He is doing two major things: He is a wall of fire around you, protecting you from the attack of the enemy, and He is the glory in the midst of your life, turning everything for your good and making sure you get paid.

Your entire life is under the shield of the Almighty. You might as well go ahead and say it just as David did in Psalm 91:2, because when you say what you believe, it is powerful. I will say of the Lord, “He is my refuge and my fortress; My God, in Him I will trust.”

The shield that God has all around you is not just a barrier, the Lord is a wall of fire around about you. His presence in your life says, “Don’t touch this!”  it means that every enemy that comes against you will be consumed. Every strategy and every challenge of Satan is rendered null and void. You may see the weapon of the enemy coming at you one minute, and the next it won’t be there any more.

Enemies of sickness, debt, fear, misunderstanding, poverty and shame – God is judging these things, along with any other kind of burden that Satan sends your way, as He administrates His covenant in your life, and you will be compensated. Anyone whom Satan uses to try and get to you, He will make sure that they fade away from your life.

In the book of Job, the oldest book in the Bible, Satan acknowledge the hedge of protection around Job, his household and his possessions. Nothing has changed since then. You, your family, your household and everything you own is blessed. Even the dog and the cat and the TV at your house! Not only that, but for every bit of believing, loving, obeying and walking in the truth that you have every done, there is a harvest coming your way. The Lord Himself is the glory in your life, and He is bringing it to pass today! Please believe and receive it!

Pray

Heavenly Father, I say of you today that you are my refuge and my fortress. You are a wall of fire all around me and the glory in the midst of my life. I place my trust in you today. You are able to save me completely and to make sure that every enemy that has come against me is judged while I am compensated.

I plead the blood of Jesus over my life, my household, may family and my possessions and I declare that I am blessed, and I am safe under the shadow of your wing. I expect you to be everything I need today, Lord. In Jesus’ name.

2 Comments on Why you can trust God with your life

  1. I believe and receive that in Jesus Name, Amen.

  2. AM GOING THROUGH A HARD time now and i felt like giving up but after i read and prayed i believe GOD loves me.

Your thoughts?

