Latest

God will give you hidden riches

Isaiah 45:3

I will give you the treasures of darkness
And hidden riches of secret places,
That you may know that I, the Lord,
Who call you by your name

There are reservoirs of riches in the world that the ungodly have hidden away; but they aren’t going to stay hidden! God has purposed that He would give those resources to His people!

That money is crying out for the righteous to come and get it. No matter what it looks like right now, God has set the world up such that the unbelievers should work and amass wealth for the believers! The unrighteous people, who gather up riches are doing so just so that the people of God can have it. There is a supernatural wealth transfer coming in your life, and it is coming because of God’s covenant with you in the blood of Jesus.

When the Israelites left a life of slavery in Egypt, they came out with great possessions, foretold in Genesis 15:14. That great exodus foreshadowed what God would do through Jesus, as we come out of a life of serving the devil and are translated into the Kingdom of God’s Son.

You may feel that you are financially comfortable right now, and that you are capable of earning your own money. But consider this for a moment, are you spending your life on your God-given purpose? Or are you serving whoever pays your salary, and the people you borrowed from?

Have you ever stopped to think that the reality of life is that every person is subject to whomever they owe? The borrower is subject to the lender and the poor are always ruled over by the rich. Whoever holds your note, holds YOU. You cannot do what you want because you have to keep Mastercard and Visa happy. Your time is not your own, because you have to earn a living.

God’s Word is His covenant. When He says a thing, He doesn’t take it back. He never changes His mind. When He said He would give us the hidden riches, He meant it!

God has made a covenant with you and me, but it must be activated. Put pressure on the Word of God today to see it come to pass in your life!

Pray

Heavenly Father, I stand on your Word today that you will give me the hidden riches of secret places. I thank you for your covenant promise to lift me out of a life of being subject to others because of my need to pay the bills. I fully intend to have the freedom to fulfill my calling on the Earth to lift humanity with the gospel of Jesus Christ.

I fully expect you to bring your Word to pass in my life. By faith I activate your covenant promise and I receive it now, in Jesus’ name!

7 Comments on God will give you hidden riches

  1. I believe and receive in Jesus Name Amen.

  2. Anonymous // June 9, 2017 at 9:15 am // Reply

    Amen.

  3. I believe and receive AMEN

  4. Leillah Wawuda // June 9, 2017 at 11:15 pm // Reply

    Amen. It is so timely. In my sleep I kept turning and tossing dreaming of business in line with my purpose. I saw teenagers and young professionals.i take tos confirmation.Amen

  5. Amen

  6. Kangwa malambo // June 10, 2017 at 12:04 am // Reply

    Amen. I receive it

  7. I recieve in Jesus name Amen

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. God will give you hidden riches — Secrets Of The Winning Edge – CREATING WEALTH IN THE WORLD OF INFORMATION GENERATION"

Your thoughts?

