Latest

The thrill of a miraculous life

Ecclesiastes 11:5

As you do not know what is the way of the wind, Or how the bones grow in the womb of her who is with child, So you do not know the works of God who makes everything.

Try as we might, human beings have been unable to explain how a sperm and an egg can become bone tissue in the womb of a woman! We can’t explain it because the works of God are hidden from our understanding. There are some things that God simply isn’t sharing with us!

It’s the same way with sowing and reaping. We cannot understand how powerful our seed is, because it is hidden from us how our seed can become a promotion, or house, or a loved one saved! It’s a mystery and it is massively exciting!

Looking at things naturally, it is not supposed to happen that way, but if we continue to look at our seed from a natural stand point we will never sow it. And we will never see anything from that seed if it is not planted in the soil.

When you give to God, it doesn’t seem like anything exciting is happening. But it is! The seed fuses with the anointing, just like the sperm and the egg fuse together and something new begins. First of all we might not be able to see anything much, but then it starts to take shape. The opportunities start to open up for you, the favor begins, the increase emerges, the breakthrough appears and the things you have believed for happen. Naturally it wasn’t supposed to happen that way, but it does. It is a miracle!

If you will sow your life, your finances, your time and your affections into the Kingdom of God, your whole life will be a miracle. The consistency of your commitment, the tenacity that you demonstrate and the intensity with which you pursue the things of God will cause you to experience the most exciting life of all! Get ready to reap the good harvest of all your seed!

Pray and sow

Heavenly Father, thank you that, by faith I am able to enter into the miraculous laws of sowing and reaping, which are far beyond anything I could ever engineer or create. I willingly trust you above what my natural eyes see and what my natural mind understands, because I recognize that your knowledge is perfect, your wisdom is unfathomable and your power is beyond all that I can ask or imagine

I declare that I want my whole life to be a miracle. I want miraculous outcomes in every department of my life and I set my mind to sow for them! Right now, I sow my seed and I declare that this seed shall become my breakthrough. I am excited and I rejoice to see the things that will take place as a result of my sowing. Thank you, Lord!

(To sow your seed, use the Connect Tab on this site: https://ramsonmumba.wordpress.com/connect/)

Your thoughts?

