Latest

The fountain of healing within you

Romans 8:11

But if the Spirit of Him who raised Jesus from the dead dwells in you, He who raised Christ from the dead will also give life to your mortal bodies through His Spirit who dwells in you.

You and I have a fountain of healing on the inside! Whatever the doctors have said to you, there is enough power for healing residing within you to take care of any condition, any infection, any deficiency, disease or malfunction of your physical body.

Our bodies are yet to be fully redeemed. On the last day, when Jesus returns, in the twinkling of an eye, we will be changed into our immortal form. That is how fast God gets things done!

In the meantime, we have received the Holy Spirit, who is a down payment of things to come, and since we have received Him, we no longer rely purely on our natural self-healing powers, called our immune system, because the greater One lives in us. The quickening of the Spirit within is more powerful than the grip of sickness. Just like a natural spring that comes out from the ground,  He is a powerful fountain of LIFE and HEALTH on the inside of us!

You and I don’t always need to come to a prayer line to receive healing; the better way is to release our faith for divine health to manifest every day. Our inheritance in Christ is to live strong and full of energy, no matter what our age. Deuteronomy 33:25 tells us “As your days, so shall your strength be.” (NKJV)

Provoke the power within to come upon you and flow through you as you lay hands on your own body and command health to flow in all your organs and members. Minister to yourself daily as you thank God for renewing your youth and causing you to be energized and strong in your mind, your emotions and in every part of your physical body. You will sense His presence and best of all, you will lay hold of your inheritance of divine health.

Pray and lay hands on yourself

Holy Spirit, come upon me now. I stir up your healing flow on the inside of me and I declare that I am quickened and made alive throughout my being right now.

I command pain to leave, sickness to flee and everything that is wrong to be made right. I receive maximum health and strength right now, perfect soundness of my mind, clarity of thinking, energy and strength as my youth is renewed and I rise up in divine health.

Thank you, Father, that I am redeemed from weakness and sickness and you are faithful to give me health and healing all the days of my life. Thank you, Lord!

Scroll to translate this post into the language of your choice

3 Comments on The fountain of healing within you

  1. Ian Wilkinson // May 3, 2017 at 6:47 am // Reply

    This is EXCELLENT!

    Sent from my mobile device.

  2. Anonymous // May 3, 2017 at 7:37 am // Reply

    Amen thank you Lord for his spirit that dwells in me for my healing,peace and everything good in my life.

  3. Emmanuel Mumba // May 3, 2017 at 2:01 pm // Reply

    Amen and Amen.

Your thoughts?

