Latest

Something good is going to happen

Deuteronomy 28: 8

The Lord will command the blessing on you in your storehouses and in all to which you set your hand, and He will bless you in the land which the Lord your God is giving you.

God has scheduled some things at the start of this year which according to His plan and purpose, will not be withdrawn. If you are wondering what those things look like, because maybe you are scared that you won’t like what He has planned for you, you need to understand that God is planning to bless you and do you good.

When God releases the blessing, you can be sure that something good is getting ready to happen. The blessing is an empowerment from God for success. It is a supernatural  force sent from Heaven to make things work in your hands. I don’t know where your confidence lies when you step out to start a new business or to build a great relationship, but the source of my confidence is the blessing. I have lived long enough to know that I cannot bless myself!

But look at the wording of this verse: the blessing is not only released, it is COMMANDED. Consider for a moment how strong that word is. A command comes with force and with authority. It is not a suggestion or a recommendation. It is not even an option – it is a decree! Heaven has ordered that the blessing come to your house and to mine! That is shouting ground!

The blessing is going to have no choice but to come to your house this year! Imagine what would happen if you received a summons to appear in court and you refused to show up? You would go to jail, because you really have no choice in the matter. It is the same with the blessing that God has commanded, it cannot resist the command of the Lord. It has to show up in our lives this year!

Not only that, but when God commands the blessing to come to you, it is tailor made for your life and situation. It is perfectly suited to your needs, because God is never approximate or inaccurate. He is the author of life in all its intricate detail.

How would your life look if the blessing was to take hold of all your challenges and determine their outcome? God is going to move on your life this year to bless you, and even when it looks like you are going down, you must stake your claim to the blessing that God has personally commanded in your life and He will empower you with health, wisdom and grace to handle everything and to make the right choices, meet the right people, be at the right place at the right time and to handle things right! The blessing will have the last Word in your life this year!

Meditate and Pray

Father, I see in your Word that you have commanded the blessing to come to my house and affect all my circumstances. I believe that you know how to be good to me like no one else does. I believe that you are able to empower me and to order my steps, and to give me success in all the affairs of my life. Right now I stake my claim to your blessing in my health, my finances, my relationships, my career, my family, my ministry, and in all that I put my hand to. I am excited to see how you will empower me to prosper and succeed.

Thank you Lord!

13 Comments on Something good is going to happen

  1. The Blessing will have the last Word in my life this year, Amen!

  2. Edith Conerly // January 30, 2017 at 7:50 pm // Reply

    When will we truly believe in the commands from our invisible God. The box that we have him in also has been commanded to open. Stop looking for the Jack-n-the box to pop up but look for the blessing. That is, if YOU believe. Great message Sir!

  3. Lord,I bind my self to your promises.

  4. The blessing of the lord has the final word over my life this year and forever. Hahaha. Thank You God

  5. Amen I receive all the blessing commanded to my life in the name of Jesus.

  6. Suman Shaibu // January 31, 2017 at 2:01 pm // Reply

    Ameen!Ameen!Something Good is going to happen in my life,Glory be to God,Thank you so much Man of God,i have received my blessings and i believe that i am blessed.Thank you Lord thank you Jesus,Ameen!”

    On 30/01/2017, Welcome To The Realm Of Unlimited Possibilities

  7. Amen. I receive it!
    “A word fitly spoken is like apples of gold in a setting of silver.” Proverbs 25: 11 [ESV]

  8. Thank you Lord for my blessings

  9. I believe in God all will be well in my life amen

  10. Thanks pastor Mumba . Can I have your message entitled ‘PLANTED” my cd got demaged. The message is profound and has seen remarkable changes in the last time 2 years.

  11. victoria kacheche // February 2, 2017 at 9:27 am // Reply

    Thank you Lord On Jan 31, 2017 1:59 AM, “Welcome To The Realm Of Unlimited Possibilities” wrote:

    > Ramson Mumba posted: “Deuteronomy 28: 8 The Lord will command the blessing > on you in your storehouses and in all to which you set your hand, and He > will bless you in the land which the Lord your God is giving you. God has > scheduled some things at the start of this year which” >

  12. Suman shaibu // March 9, 2017 at 5:44 am // Reply

    JESUS IS THE WAY OF EVERYTHING

Your thoughts?

