Latest

God will even use your enemies to bless you!

Mark and Hannah with DRM and PS

If you have been though a tough season, don’t lie down and resign yourself to it! God is not leading you into a wilderness, or thwarting your hopes to punish you for a mistake you made. No! The punishment for all your wrong was placed on Jesus and there is only blessing left for you.

Today I prophesy to you, that the Lord is bringing you into a wealthy place. There is a shift taking place in your circumstances and everything that has been a set-back until now and a hindrance to your advance will suddenly turnaround and become the source of your greatest advantage.

In order to press through when things are hard, you must develop a strong discipline in your life to shut the door to all the clamoring voices that tell you that the will of God is not coming to pass as you have begun to believe – that blessing is something that others experience, but not you, and that your dreams are too way-out to ever be realized. You have to keep a defiant spirit in the face of overwhelming evidence to the contrary, that God’s Word is true and that He is indeed perfecting EVERYTHING that concerns you.

I have developed the habit of refusing to think of the negatives, but to continue to speak every day to myself and over my life, “It’s working. The blessing is working in my life and in my family and in my ministry. The blessing of God is working in my finances and my health and in all my affairs. My best days are here NOW! I am getting stronger, wiser and more anointed every day!”

One thing I have clearly understood about God and the way He moves is that He never takes a backward step. If you can grasp that method of operation you will never retreat in fear or intimidation when the going gets tough. Instead you will go through and come out the other side into the spacious place that God has prepared for you, because you will understand that God’s plan comes to pass through forward motion.

Many are the afflictions of the righteous man, but the Lord delivers him out of them all. Whatever your challenge today, I declare that all your prayers and the seed you have sown are coming up as a mighty harvest. God has released the kind of anointing that totally obliterates and removes all the effects of your issues. Your deliverance will be so complete that, just like Daniel’s friends, there won’t even be the smell of smoke on you! God will even use your enemies to bless you!

Keep walking – there are better days ahead. The testimony of your life this year will be that God will crown your year with goodness and your paths will drip with abundance. You will lack no good thing, and your relationships both with the Lord and with other people are about to go to another level of joy and satisfaction. God will clearly speak to you about the critical issues of your life – the ones that have been causing you strain and distress. Divine direction is your portion in this season.

The Lord will also appoint for you midwives to help you birth your dream and your new reality this year. Instead of being surrounded by people who undermine, sabotage, oppose or hinder the manifestation of your potential, God will raise up for you skillful craftsmen and women who will give life and form to what you see. I declare that you will receive fresh vision and revelation of your future so much that all weariness and discouragement will leave your life.

Keep walking. Keep loving and making room for others. Don’t compete and push for power, but keep preferring others and giving honor to one another. That is God’s way. We need each other and we are walking together so that we can sharpen one another. We have so much to accomplish together for the Kingdom of God. There is so much room for everyone to rise up and become awesome, and every one of us is significant to God’s plan and purpose.

Whatever you do today, keep walking. God is moving supernaturally in your life and this time your expectation shall not be denied.

Scroll to translate this post into the language of your choice

15 Comments on God will even use your enemies to bless you!

  1. Harrison Manyoma // April 6, 2016 at 8:15 am // Reply

    Amen. Blessed word. Thank you.

  2. Thank you Pastor Ramson. I declare that this time I will not be denied. I am readying myself for a divine shift. Amen.

  3. I have made a decision not to think or speak about the negatives. I believe this Word and ALL in this blog shall come to pass in my life, Amen.

  4. Thank you Jesus for this revelation,I believe it is going to be done.

  5. Such an inspiration to me , I needed to hear this now. Thank you

  6. Morgan Muchengwa // April 6, 2016 at 12:36 pm // Reply

    Amen

  7. THANK YOU

  8. DORCUS RAMMOTLANA // April 7, 2016 at 1:26 am // Reply

    Amen. I thank God for the words of wisdom.

  9. DORCUS RAMMOTLANA // April 7, 2016 at 1:26 am // Reply

    Amen. I thank God for the words of wisdom. Hallelujah!

  10. Joyce Manyasi // April 7, 2016 at 3:33 am // Reply

    First I say Amen in the name of Jesus to all the declations in this post.
    I believe and receive what God has prepared for me this season and year
    Amen

  11. Dukie Mothiba // April 7, 2016 at 4:49 am // Reply

    Thank you .This was actually written for me. Sport on. I have been praying AND CONFESSING THAT MY ENEMIES SHOULD BE AT PEACE WITH ME. It has been uphill.

  12. I receive it in Jesus name. Thank you Lord

  13. Brenda Oyamo // April 7, 2016 at 9:46 am // Reply

    Hi Papa
    Thank you so much for the Word it couldn’t have come at a better timing .I am currently facing a challenge at work due to an incident that happened .But I Thank God that he has reminded me because his mercy endures forever all things are working together for my Good .God Con time to bless you Papa immesurably .I definite I am comming back with a testimony .
    REGARDS Brenda

  14. Amended for powerful words they strengthened me we thank God for that.

  15. Amen!!!

Your thoughts?

