Latest

2015 is going to be different

New Year 2015

 Daniel 10:12

Then (the angel) said to me, “Do not fear, Daniel, for from the first day that you set your heart to understand, and to humble yourself before your God, your words  were  heard; and I have come because of your words…”

God has spoken a Word for 2015 that is more than exciting – and it is this: Just as God appointed Seth to Adam and Eve, so that their hope for the future did not die completely when Cain killed Abel; so God is appointing for us another seed in 2015.

That means that we have an appointment with El-Shaddai this year, to receive from Him the resurrection of dead hopes and faded dreams, in the form of another opportunity; another open door; another breakthrough and another provision. Whatever it was that was lost; whatever it was that died, or was stolen; or whatever it was that simply did not turn out as we had believed and hoped it would; it is God Himself who will restore to us another chance this year!

Glory to God! The thing that you had just concluded you were too old for; and the thing that seemed irrevocably spoilt and gone forever – that is the very thing, which God will answer, in supernatural and miraculous ways.

What a Word to receive from Heaven!

But now that the Word has come, we have to take care that we are not listening passively, or with the attitude of, “Well, we’ll wait and see whether that happens or not!”

We have to be like Daniel; we have to set our minds to receive the restoration of whatever it is that is causing us to cry, because it’s loss was so devastating to us.

Even if, like for Adam and Eve, you suffered the death of a loved one, or the loss of a relationship, God will still appoint for you another seed In the form of another significant person in your life, whose presence will bring you comfort – and not only that, but new horizons that will refresh you once again.

In fact we have to not only set our minds to receive; we have to jump right in and declare, “I am first in line for the manifestation of this Word!”

Many people delay their blessing because they tell themselves, “I’m next in line.”

But that wasn’t Daniel’s experience. The moment he set himself to receive the understanding that he wanted, the answer was released. There was no one in line ahead of him at all! He was first in line for attention!

The Lord showed me that, as we receive this Word for 2015, our attitude must be, “I am first in line!”

I am first in line for the promotion, the healing and the deliverance. If anyone is going to be called up to be attended to it’s going to be me. If anyone is going to get married this year, it is going to be me! I’m not going to look around and conclude that I can’t see anyone to marry right now; my faith will pull him or her into my life!

If anyone is going to be debt free this year, it will be me. I am first in line to be chosen, preferred and lifted up. It’s my turn and I am first in line!

The power of God will visit you this year and suspend the normal course of events. Your house can be paid off in two months; they said that your treatment should take a year, but you can have it done in six weeks! A miracle will give you a different experience. You are first in line!

It’s not going to be subject to who likes and doesn’t like you. It is the LORD, who has appointed for you another seed this year. You qualify RIGHT NOW for your answer, because the blood of Jesus has been shed on YOUR behalf.

Not only that, but you are not pushing someone else out of the way by being first; Heaven’s resources are limitless and God’s grace, abundant. No one has to miss out on anything due to the blessing that someone else receives. Whoever and wherever you are, if you will set your mind and set your faith to receive, you will be first in line for a miracle!

Start saying it today. “I am first in line for the provision of God for my life! I am first in line for the blessing!”

Say it until it no longer makes you feel jittery inside to say it. Say it until everything within you lines up and you are at peace. Say it until you are confident and excited and you KNOW that your miracle is about to show up. I AM FIRST IN LINE!

Scroll to translate this post into the language of your choice

4 Comments on 2015 is going to be different

  1. Khanyisa Tola // January 13, 2015 at 9:30 am // Reply

    Amen, thank you Dr. Mumba.

    I am first in line!!! Hahahaha

    Sent from my BlackBerry 10 smartphone.

  2. I am first in line for the provision of God for myself! I am first in line for the Blessing! I receive all this and some in Jesus’ Name, Amen!

  3. I am first in line, Amen!!!

  4. I’m first in line. Ibrahim Kone

Your thoughts?

