Latest

When God speaks

When Samuel heard God call him for the first time, it was a strange thing for His voice to be heard. The Word of the Lord was rare in that generation. It’s is similar in most churches now. but tonight, with an awesome anointing for victory in the house, God gave me a Word to declare in our meeting that was unusual. Although my primary gift is that of the prophet, and I am in my zone when I am seeing things around the corner, tonight was special as we moved in tune with the Holy Ghost.

Words spoken under the anointing are different from other words. They are spiritual substance. You have to catch them and take them for yourself. They are pregnant with power to bring themselves to pass.

I pray that you will catch hold of the voice of God for yourself , even as you read the prophetic Word that God gave tonight.

For these are days that I am about to do what you never have seen before, in years past you have come close and even to the edge of what you have seen in your spirit,  but I say to you that the hour has come for that which you have perceived to be seen in the natural

You said to me, “Can a nation be born in a day?” And I say to you, “Yes it can.”  You say to me, “Can the Lord set a table before you in this wilderness?” And I say to you that even now I am setting before you a banquet, like you have never seen before. Your days of shortage and lack, your days of containment, your days of not enough, your days of sporadic joy and intermittent breakthroughs; those days are over, says the Lord, and there is a new season and even now it is emerging and it will happen suddenly to this city. Men and women will say, “Where have all these come from?” They do not know that I have been preparing you in the secret place, but now the time for your revelation, together with my son Jesus That time has come

Say not again, “Another year, another two years.” Say not again, “Maybe in another season.” Don’t even remember the former things. Don’t say, “When those days were upon things used to be different.” Behold I do a new thing, says the Lord. Even before you perceive it you had better catch it, for if I told you the full extent of what it was you would even believe it, for I work a quick work in your days.

Nations will come and Kings will hasten and run and rise to the brightness of you rising. The gentiles will come to this light and My son will have his place in His church

This is what this whole thing is about: restoring the place of my son in His church, so that He alone can take center stage. It has always been about my son Jesus. Now I have found a people who are willing to step aside and let him be the Lord of His own church Time to set your expectations differently

Even your brokenness, that sickness that they said was in your body – you will not die for you are under assignment, you are under a commission, you are under a release of Heaven to take care of Kingdom business in your time. I will keep your spirit among the living because I am not done with you. Say, “No” to the spirit of death and say, ”Yes” to life. Even know I quicken your mortal body.

For these are the days when everything will be happening all at the same time. You are used to seasons, but now this is all one season; even the reaper is overtaking the sower. Your harvest shall be at seed time; your healing shall be at your point of faith. Your breakthrough shall be at the moment of releasing My Word. Say, “No” to fear. Position yourself to be a part of what I am doing.

Do not defer to the natural for I brought you to this season so you could be strategic and significant.

If only you would set aside your agenda and set aside even your pain and your past, and set me before you, then even your healing and your prosperity and all your endeavors and your enterprise will go beyond what you can ask or think

I have come to the place where the season and the time has to be shortened. And you are the ones with the keys to the kingdom in your hands.

Your strength will not fail you, your health will not fail you, your finances will not fail you, your lack and shortage will not cause you to fail, what they said you are and what they said you are not in the natural won’t cause you to fail. Now you are about to see the hand of the Lord, the hand of God to the place where everybody will have no choice but to concede that this is the Lord’s doing and it is marvelous in our eyes.

Now’s not the time to stay sorrowful and be preoccupied or scared; now’s not the time to make small plans. Now is certainly not the time to have small dreams or to defer to sadness, but now is the time to let the spirit of grace and supplication come upon you for even now I give you double in all the things that you have desired.

It’s time to let the sound of joy and the voice of rejoicing to be heard at your house. So now you have to rejoice and give the Lord praise for He has done marvelous things among you, says the Spirit of the living God.

 

4 Comments on When God speaks

  1. Glory to God, I receive the word of The Lord and claim that it is mine. Glory to God

  2. Amen and Amen to The Word, I choose to obey the still small voice and His Word, no second opinion when it comes to fulfill the Will of my Creator who owns my life. Am the ambassodor of Jesus Christ no haste or procrastinate am laser focused to do great exploits for His Kingdom, let your Will be done upon my life here on earth as it is in heaven not my will, glory to the Most High God

  3. Hallelua, Glory to God! Let the Lord be Magnified! I receive and believe this Awesome Word!

  4. HALLELUJAH AMEN,INDEED NOW IS THE TIME FOR THE RIGHTIOUS TO SHINE FORTH FOR THE LORD SAYS ITS TYM,SUCH ACCURACY IN THIS WORD.I THANK GOD FOR DEVINE ALIGNMENT,THAT HE DOZNT SAY DFRENT THNGZ TO HIS PPL.THANK U MAN OF GOD FOR THS POWERFUL WORD FROM GOD.AS FOR ME M STL A BABE BT M AMAZED AT THE AWESUMNES OF GOD,HE IS MORE THAN FAITHFUL.THE LORD BLESS U MAN OF GOD

Your thoughts?

