Latest

I have strength and wisdom to give birth to dreams…

Ezekiel 12: 28

Therefore say to them, ‘Thus says the Lord God: “None of My words will be postponed any more, but the word which I speak will be done,” says the Lord God.

When the prophetic word is released into your life, you have to take hold of it on purpose.

It won’t come to pass by accident, or if you feel that maybe someday those things will come about. Faith is NOW!

I am so excited by that because God has spoken to us about having a global presence that makes and impact on this generation like never before.

In 1 Corinthians 16: 9  Paul wrote about about, ” a great and effective door” that had opened to him.

When God first spoke to me about a global platform, just as Paul also experienced, there was a season of much opposition. But NOW is the moment for a restoration and and amplification of the voice of God through this ministry!

We have been preparing and believing for this for so long! And just as a volcano can brew for years and then suddenly erupt, so the open door that God has prepared for us and spoken to us about in 2013 will cause us to be suddenly propelled onto the global stage.

Can you think that God would use you shape a generation? Can you think that God would raise you up to influence people groups and minister to people of every tribe and every tongue?

Believe God with me for an anointing that will cause whole nations to be born in a day; an anointing that will swallow up every work of the devil that it touches and dilute every poison that pollutes men’s lives.

Believe God with me for supernatural strength to stand until we see the end of our faith concerning these things. We will not faint, cave in or quit!

Declare this with me: Before God sent me to this planet, I was pretested and certified as fit and qualified for my purpose. Therefore, I can take anything the enemy can dish out and still come out on top. Victory is certain for me.

I have the strength and wisdom to give birth to the dreams I have conceived. I am perceptive and sharp to know what to do when faced with ambiguity. Now let the dream come forth and live!!

2 Comments on I have strength and wisdom to give birth to dreams…

  1. Marie-Louise // January 16, 2013 at 6:37 am // Reply

    Lord! I want to shout and run! this word is gone into my bones! Hallelujah!

  2. O yes and Amen,, let me live to see it Lord!

Your thoughts?

