Latest

We won’t have to fake anything

Revelation 3:8

See, I have set before you an open door, and no one can shut it

When God first called me into ministry, this was the scripture He used to speak to me.

Since then as I have learnt to boldly charge every door that seems shut. Many doors that appear closed to you, will yield and open if you will go right up to them and push that door.

I have learnt that God moves when you move. In fact one of the most powerful decisions you can make is to try one more time. However tired or frustrated you may feel, miracles happen if you get yourself up and go once more towards that door.

Most of what I have ever accomplished has been termed by others as impossible. But I have learnt not to heed the voice of my critics. They weren’t there when God called me and they certainly can’t shut the door to ministry that God has spoken to me about.

2013 is the year of the Open Door, as we have been talking about. One particular manifestation of the open door that God highlighted to me was the door of RESH REVELATION!

There is going be a fresh unveiling of the loveliness, awesomeness, majesty and beauty of Jesus Christ again.

It will feel like you have known Him for the first time and the joy of your salvation will be restored to you. He will take you beyond the natural realm with a fresh visitation that brings fresh insight, wisdom and revealed truth, that will cause your life to realign with Heaven in a new way

Your relationship with Him will be quickened and intimate, because the eyes of your understanding will be enlightened. Consequently you will have more BREAKTHROUGHS than ever before.

It is time for the supernatural ministry of the Holy Ghost to be restored to the church. The miracles will be real, the anointing will be real – we won’t have to fake anything.

We are coming to a time when the anointing in the room will be so potent that it will be like a blanket that just swallows up death and sickness and every kind of demonic activity.

It will come about as the presence of Jesus in our midst is so real and immediate.

This is the anointing that God is making available to this house – the House of El-Shaddai! I invite you to come with us.

 

Scroll to translate this post into the language of your choice

3 Comments on We won’t have to fake anything

  1. Brandy Olivis // January 15, 2013 at 12:47 am // Reply

    Thank you Pastor Mumba for these beautiful words! Can,t wait to come worship with El-Shaddai in February for the women,s conference.

  2. Amen, this is Awesome!

  3. I believe and receive it.
    I want to feel, be aware of and know The Very Presence of the Holy Spirit in every discission I make so that I can walk in the path He has prepared for me. O for that certainty “to know”
    !

Your thoughts?

