Latest

Trust the One who holds your future

God has been so GOOOOD to me! To know Him as my Father, A breathtaking wife, an awesome church family and living to make a difference... Wow!! My life has been marked with His goodness and I can never doubt His faithfulness to me as I stand upon his Word. In the midst of your dilemma, even if the pressure seems too much, don't make a rash decision that will cause you the pain of regret in years to come. Even if you don't understand what you are going through, reach beyond your trial to trust in the One who holds your future. Surely his plans are to prosper you and not to harm you; to give you a hope and a future! Trust!

God has been so GOOOOD to me! To know Him as my Father, A breathtaking wife, an awesome church family and living to make a difference… Wow!! My life has been marked with His goodness and I can never doubt His faithfulness to me as I stand upon his Word. In the midst of your dilemma, even if the pressure seems too much, don’t make a rash decision that will cause you the pain of regret in years to come. Even if you don’t understand what you are going through, reach beyond your trial to trust in the One who holds your future. Surely his plans are to prosper you and not to harm you; to give you a hope and a future! Trust!

Your thoughts?

