Latest

My Wedding Day

The day I married my beautiful wife Estrella, is a day I will never forget. Simply Heaven on Earth.

My prayer for you today is that the Lord would bring some special and unique individuals into your life that bring the best out of you and helps you complete and fulfill your purpose. I pray that this will be the day when Heaven goes into overdrive to arrange and facilitate your divine appointments and these unlimited serendipitous moments. I declare that today you will find yourself in the right place at the right time with the presence of mind to recognize and embrace such unique opportunities. Today you will neither be preoccupied nor distracted because Heaven has dispatched perhaps your greatest human relationship thus far. I decree that your days of walking alone and lifting life’s issues by yourself are over with forever because like David, God will surround you with your own mighty men and women. This time, the Lord will make you rich in significant relationships and there will be no sorrow added whatsoever. Blessing you as always. Peace be with you.

Scroll to translate this post into the language of your choice

15 Comments on My Wedding Day

  1. Congratulations Dr Mumba. She is beautiful. May the Almighty God bless you both and may he continue pouring His blessings and love and anointing on you both. Cheers

  2. charity nyapokoto // October 3, 2012 at 8:35 am // Reply

    dr mumba i love u guys. show me more wedding photos .god bless you for the rest of your life.i love you guy million times

  3. Hi Dr Mumba and Pastor Star- Thank you for sharing such beauty with us. You are such an elegant couple. Royalty that permeates from ur entire being. So happy and blessed to call you my pastors.
    Mary Ann-

  4. Dear Pastor i m from India I give honor to the prophet in my life God bless you both

  5. What an awesome gift to the body of Christ

  6. okoye mina // April 21, 2013 at 5:31 am // Reply

    This is beautiful

  7. I just love this and you are more than blessed in life.

  8. Darlyne Jones // February 24, 2015 at 12:04 pm // Reply

    I recently was in Houston Texas and attended your church. I really enjoyed you and your wife. I live in Windsor Ontario and won’t be able to follow your broadcast. But please keep my family and I in prayer. I have a few of your CD’S and my brother will be keeping me up on you and the church family. My brother is Irving Robinson and attends weekly. God Bless the Church family and your family.

  9. Steve Lameck // July 28, 2015 at 8:59 pm // Reply

    Through your anointed powerful prayer of declaration, i receive a blessing of my future wife tobe now, in Jesus’ Name!

    • Amen and amen may God richly bless you,you are an inspiration not only to me but to many Congratulations you were smartly dressed too.

  10. Thank you Sir for sharing this special moment.

  11. Herbert Magombo // September 27, 2015 at 11:14 am // Reply

    Pastor Mumba am always blessed when lam watching El-Shaddai, i wish you long life

Your thoughts?

