Latest

Relationships Uncensored

This is one of the most popular messages I have ever taught, since every significant thing in our lives, good or bad, happens because of our relationships. Time to talk straight about this subject!

Scroll to translate this post into the language of your choice

1 Comment on Relationships Uncensored

  1. Norma Allen // May 28, 2013 at 3:16 am // Reply

    This was absolutely fantastic, I learned sooo, sooo much!!! I’ve been around all these years thought I knew but didn’t realize I didn’t know half of the things Pastor spoke about. I couldn’t help wondering had I known some of these things if I wouldn’t be married already, or would not have made some of the mistakes in my past relationships or just life itself. Been in church all my life and have never had any Pastor talk about relationships or any such things to help one.
    Thank you sooo much for the straight talk, this has helped me in more ways than you can ever imagine.

Your thoughts?

